Kontaktuppgifter

Nodansvariga

Göteborgs-noden: Michael Hansen
michael.hansen@ped.gu.se

Karlstad-noden: Yvonne Liljekvist
yvonne.liljekvist@kau.se

Umeå-noden: Ola J Lindberg
ola.j.lindberg@umu.se

Uppsala-noden: Anna Brunner Cederlund
anna.b.cederlund@edu.uu.se

Nationell operativ samordning

Elisabet Nihlfors, ordförande
elisabet.nihlfors@edu.uu.se

Karin Hermansson, vice ordförande, Ifous
karin.hermansson@ifous.se

Presskontakter

Maria Nilsson, Karlstads universitet
maria.nilsson@kau.se
076-140 56 81

Marie Oskarsson, Umeå universitet
marie.oskarsson@umu.se
090-786 69 47

Andrea Dahlkild, Uppsala universitet
andrea.dahlkild@edu.uu.se
018-471 43 20 

Emma Kreü
emma.kreu@ifous.se
073-513 07 36

Senast uppdaterad: 2024-02-09