Ulf-avtal

Kontaktuppgifter

Nationell samordning


Maria Jarl, Göteborgs universitet
maria.jarl@gu.se

Magdalena Taube, Göteborgs universitet
magdalena.taube@gu.se

Jessica Eriksson, Karlstads universitet
jessica.eriksson@kau.se

Johan Lithner, Umeå universitet
johan.lithner@umu.se

Kristina Hansson, Umeå universitet
kristina.hansson@umu.se

Elisabet Nihlfors, Uppsala universitet
elisabeth.nihlfors@edu.uu.se

Lars Olsson, Uppsala universitet
lars.olsson@forumforsamverkan.uu.se
 

Presskontakter

Helena Wassén, Karlstads universitet
helena.wassen@kau.se
072-528 40 52

Annika Koldenius, Göteborgs universitet
annika.koldenius@gu.se
072-350 07 53

Anna Holmström, Umeå universitet
anna.c.holmstrom@umu.se
070-675 72 99

Andrea Dahlkild, Uppsala universitet
andrea.dahlkild@forumforsamverkan.uu.se
072-999 91 74